Current Archives About Me Host Design

Worried about Jen
02-04-2004, 9:56 p.m.

If you have a minute say a prayer for Jen. I am so worried about her. I know that the stuff going on with her kids really weighs on her mind and in her heart, and I wish that there were something that I could do to help her� well besides just being here to listen, which sometimes seems like not enough. I know that things are going to be okay in the end, but it's the getting there that is so hard sometimes.

I�ve not been myself the past few days either. Nothing is really wrong or anything, I just have been feeling a little down. Not about anything in particular, just in general. Maybe it�s all this gloomy weather and snow� who knows. Hopefully it will pass quickly.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image