Current Archives About Me Host Design

In Common with Me
02-03-2004, 2:37 p.m.

I got this from *Cory* who obviously really wants us to answer it, so here I go.

Copy this whole list to your journal.
Bold the things that you have in common with me.
Whatever you don't bold, replace with something about you.
Sign my guestbook if you participate so I can check it out!

01. I am not good at trivia games because I don't have enough confidence in myself to want to toss out answers that I am not positive about.
02. I hate hate hate green beans!!!
03. I am much too sensitive.
04. I refuse to wear thong underwear.
05. I tend to analyze stuff too much.
06. I spend way too much time on the Internet.
07. I am very much in love.
08. I'm very tired right now.
09. I am addicted to Tivo!
10. I love playing simulation games.
11. I am very close with all my nieces and nephews.
12. I need a haircut very badly.
13. We don't schedule sex here.
14. My husband is very un-social, and I hate it.
15. I wish I could get pregnant without having to go to the RE.
16. I love my job.
17. I hate going to the dentist.
18. I like to just stand in the shower and let the hot water run.
19. I love my mom.
20. I am happily married and hope to stay that way.
21. I met my best friends on the internet.
22. I love scrapbooking.
23. I am Daddy�s little girl.
24. I guess I really do like boy bands.
25. I can�t lie very well.
26. I have a hard time not showing my emotions.
27. I get mad easily, but un-mad just as easily
28. I sure could use a vacation.
29. I like to people watch, and examine closely the habits of my friends.
30. I think I have changed a lot since graduating high school.
31. I have a lot of girlfriends.
32. I wish I was in better shape.
33. I wish I could sing well.
34. I love to cook.
35. My family calls me Edith because when I tell a story, I go in circles before I get to the point.
36. I need more energy.
37. I battle jealousy often.
38. I need to exercise more.
39. My husband is my very best friend.
40. I wish I were more adventurous.
41. I wish I had been more popular in school.
42. I LOVE pina-coladas.
43. I wouldn't be organized enough to run my own business.
44. I love to talk on the phone while I am driving.
45. I am very impatient when I want something.
46. I love buying new clothes.
47. I rarely wear make up.
48. I wish I had more opportunities to travel.
49. I am addicted to reading.
50. I am SO ready for my tax refund!

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image