Current Archives About Me Host Design

Happy Birthday Tonya
04-15-2004, 9:13 p.m.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TONNY!!!!

I hope that you have the happiest birthday ever. I really am very proud of all that you�ve accomplished over the past few months, and you really deserve some happiness. I really can�t wait for this weekend, and our celebration for you and Cory. It�s going to be so wonderful, and even more, we all deserve it!


We had a really great time today, celebrating Tonya�s birthday. We took her out to dinner at Portillo�s which was her pick, and hung around watching this totally funny show, Most Extreme Elimination Competition. It is hysterical and I�ve laughed soooooooooooo hard today.

My meeting yesterday was wonderful! I will write more about it later, but I am just so exhausted from this week. Still, I couldn�t not write an entry today. Happy Birthday Again Tonya! May all your wishes come true this year.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image