Current Archives About Me Host Design

Looking Forward to the Weekend
04-12-2004, 9:38 p.m.

I so cannot wait for Thursday. A lot of my stress will be gone then, and I will be a much happier person to be around. I brought work home tonight, and have been busy with it all evening. I need to go get a little more done before I go to bed too, but I wanted to come and update, at least a little bit.

I have to say though, that with all the stress of the past few weeks, I am REALLY looking forward to this weekend. Thursday is Tonya�s Birthday and Cory�s is in a few short weeks, soooooooo, Jen and I planned a nice Girls weekend for them in Lake Geneva, Wisconsin. We are staying at a spa resort and have appointments for lots of spa treatments like massages and facials and mineral baths. We also have a special dinner planned, and lot of other fun stuff like shopping, swimming and just relaxing with friends. I am so excited about the whole thing, and really feel like it�s going to be an awesome time for all of us. It�s been a while since we�ve really done anything special with the four of us, so it�s going to be a nice get-away! One I think we all desperately need. I am counting the hours�.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image