Current Archives About Me Host Design

No Writing
05-29-2003, 8:30 p.m.

What is it about going back to work after a vacation, that makes for such a crappy day? Not that anything really bad happened at work or anything like that, I guess it was just a crappy day in general. I should have gone to work out tonight, I know it would have gone a long way towards improving my mood, but to be honest, all I've done is lay in bed since I got home, and watch TV. I don't know, I think that those sorts of nights go a long way to making you feel better from time to time too.

I planned on writing my collaboration tonight, and I had a really good one too.. I also planned on writing about my trip, which was oh so awesome, but I am not really feeling much like writing, so I am going to leave that for tomorrow, and head to bed... yah, that sounds really wonderful, hehe. Goodnight.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image