Current Archives About Me Host Design

Baby Registries
07-17-2003, 9:41 p.m.

Cory registered tonight!! Yay! I love looking at all the adorable baby stuff, hehe, and I loved hearing all about how much fun she had doing it...and I love that I got to be the first to see her registry, and because I couldn't resist, I even ordered a little something and had it sent to them, so that I could be the first to order something off of their registry, and so it already says that something has been bought... hehe, how cute. I just think that baby registries are the cutest thing. It is so much fun to look at all that stuff, and it's neat to see the kind of things that people pick out. It is really fun to check them back and see what people have already bought too.. I bet Cory will be doing that often, giggle. We are starting to plan her baby shower and I've had so much fun looking at all that kind of stuff. I can't write about any of it here though since she reads this, bummer.. it's so hard for me to keep my mouth shut as is, this is going to be a fun few months...

My mom called... Our cruise stuff came today, so she wants me to come over this weekend for a couple of hours one day, so that we can pick out all of our shore excursions and book them! I am SO excited about that. I want to go snorkeling so bad, and she wants to go helmet diving which totally looks awesome too. We want to pick out things that my dad will like as well, so we are going to sit down and pick this weekend. YAY.. That is going to be so much fun.

Now, I am off of here to go dream about baby registries and cruises (what a combination there). There have been horrible storms all night long, and it's starting to rain really bad again with tons of lightening.. so I better log off of the computer.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image