Current Archives About Me Host Design

Free Stuff
08-17-2004, 11:37 a.m.

I feel like I�ve hit the jackpot. Every time I open my email I have a message from the stamp lady telling me that I have more free dollars to spend. I am so loving this! I can�t wait to get my stamp stuff, this is so exciting. I am so glad that I joined this club, and that I had the party, and that it all worked out as wonderfully as it has. I have gotten so much for free, and that is totally awesome. It�s made today really exciting and fun. Plus, I called my mom earlier to say good morning and tell her I love her, and she actually sounded happy� that is the first time she has sounded happy in about 3 weeks... so that really improved my mood today too. It�s been an awesome day so far. I hope it stays this way.

Last night was pretty awesome too, as I got to watch the Seahawks whomp on the Packers. Now, its not as great as it would have been, had they beat them last year in the playoffs, but this is this year.. and it�s a good start. I realize it was just a pre-season game, but I will take it. Always gotta love when your team wins. We had a really nice time laying around watching the game last night too...I love football, and I love it even more when the right team is winning! I totally love this time of year... Hockey starts before we know it too, can�t wait for that.

We went to the gym last night, and I had an awesome workout. I am looking forward to going tonight too, and it�s been a while since I could say that. I have to do something, I think that someone might be shrinking my clothes on me� giggle, imagine that. This is such a hard thing, and to be honest, I�ve back slid yet again. It is so hard to stay motivated when you are so miserable with the things going on in your life. Hopefully again, this is the start of something good.

Oh well, I am off to pick out the rest of my free stuff so that she can place the order. I can�t wait to get it all. How can you not like getting free stuff? I mean seriously too... my total in free stuff even is more than the amount I paid for food and stuff for the party. That almost never happens... at least not to me.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image