Current Archives About Me Host Design

Always Tomorrow
09-24-2003, 8:14 p.m.

Tonny got her tickets today, both for her trip to Tennessee and also to come here, so now it seems so very real, and I just cannot believe that we are going to get the chance to spend some time with her. It really is just so unexpected and wonderful of course. She leaves for TN on Friday, and then will be here another week after that. I am really excited about it. I didn�t think that we would get to see her for a long time. Heck, when she moved to Hawaii, I was afraid that we wouldn�t see her the whole time she was gone, and now this will be my second visit with her in the almost year that she has been gone. I can live with that.

I have so much stuff to do, but I have been on this downslide since I got home from vacation. I have been lazy, and I�ve been eating like horrible too, and I am just really starting to feel the effects of it all. I�ve not unpacked at all yet (and I think that Stephen is pretty frustrated with that point, hehe� but it�s all summer clothes and I don�t need them so it�s easy to leave it). I have been having hard time getting myself to the gym too, and while I have been going this week, it�s not with the same devotion and effort that I am used to. This leaves me feeling blah and a little down. I so need to work at getting things back together. I know it will be fine, but it�s such a slow process and I hate that. I keep saying tomorrow� tomorrow� man, I hope that one of these tomorrows is the start of being better. Tomorrow! Yah, right, hopefully.

I have several projects that I need to get moving on as well. Maybe I will go work on something while I am watching the Bachelor. While I have a feeling that I will end up laying in bed watching this, I am going into it with the best of intentions�.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image