Current Archives About Me Host Design

What Romantic Movie?
11-01-2004, 12:17 p.m.

The Princess Bride
I'm sure it's no big surprise to you that your
romance is The Princess Bride. A heartwarming
tale of "Twue Wuve" that has giants,
Spainards and swashbuckling. You really do
think that love can overcome anything. You may
be a touch naive but your heart is certainly in
the right place. You've probably got one of
those relationships where proper nouns have
been replaced with "Snookums" and
"Pookie Pie". Eww. Beware a cuteness
overload.

aww, aren't we just so dang cute? LOL.. I don't know about that. Cute movie though.. I guess that is better than some freaky movie, right? Who thinks up these quizzes anyway? I do have to admit though that we do call each other pet names like that... who doesn't?

I so cannot believe that it is November already. Where does the months go? Before we know it, it will be Thanksgiving. Before that though we have a couple special days. Our anniversary is a week from today. 13 years and still going strong. Very strong actually. I couldn't be happier...although that is a saying that is really not right. How could I know if I could be happier.. I will take that back and just say, I am happy.

The other big thing this month is Andy's 1st birthday. It is so amazing to think that he is already a year old (well almost). I know it probably is harder for Cory and Jim to believe it though. He really is such an amazing little guy though. They really got lucky with him... what a charmer. We are going to his first birthday party and I can't wait to see him with his cake. He is such a little ham, it's going to be adorable.

Well I have sooooooo much work to do today but I wanted to do a quick entry... 3 days in a row... can you believe it?

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image