Current Archives About Me Host Design

Pneumonia and Aniversaries
12-21-2003, 9:56 p.m.

Real quick, since sitting here is making me nauseas. I went to the doctor yesterday, and I have walking pneumonia and an upper respiratory infection. I am on antibiotics finally and hopefully will be better soon, but yesterday was horrible... all I did all day was sleep and throw up.. oh and cry. Thank goodness Tonya is here, she really took care of me, especially since Stephen had to go to his aunt's funeral. I tried to go, but everytime I stood up I started throwing up, so Stephen wouldn't let me, which was a good thing as I don't think I could have made it. I was able to go to the wake the night before so I got to pay my last respects, and I am glad for that.

I am starting to feel just a little bit better, although today has been pretty rough again. I didn't get to go pick up the girls, and go to Jen's like I had planned, I just couldn't get out bed long enough. Maybe tomorrow. June was pretty disappointed, so I hope she can come tomorrow.

The main reason I wanted to come leave an entry was to wish Jen and Don a happy anniversary and another wonderful year. I love you guys.

Okay it's hard to sit here, so goodnight.

leave a comment
1 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image