Current Archives About Me Host Design

I Love My Birthday!
01-13-2004, 8:45 p.m.

Happy Birthday to Me!!!

I love my birthday. Oh wait, I think I�ve said that once or twice before but it�s the truth. I woke up the other morning and told Stephen that I think they should make my birthday a national holiday, hehe. He said that I should be glad that I already get a birthday week and leave it at that, giggle. He also said that my friends don�t make it any easier, since they indulge me too and let me have my week� giggle, what can I say, I am loved.

I had a great day. I only had to work for a couple of hours, and then I headed home. I stopped at Kohls for a bit and picked up some new jammies, footie ones that I wanted. They were on clearance too, for 12 bucks. Then I came home, and got into them, hehe, and caught up on some episodes of All my Children with Tonny. When I got home, I was so surprised, because she had the house decorated with balloons and banners, and had some yummy treats for me. It was just so nice.

When Stephen got home, he brought me flowers and some really beautiful cards from him and the kitties. They were beautiful, and made me cry happily. I really feel loved, not just today but always.

Then we went out to dinner. I was having a hard time picking between the Olive Garden and Leonas but Jen has been raving about this new salmon piccata dish at the Olive Garden so I picked there. Then when I went to order, they were out of Salmon, grrr� lol. I still had a wonderful dinner though, and a wonderful time. Stephen and Tonya got me though, and had them sing Happy Birthday. I so was caught unsuspected, I don�t know when they managed that one, but it was sweet.

We stopped on the way home and rented some movies, and now they are waiting on me to watch them. It�s been a wonderful birthday!! Tomorrow I am going out with Jen, Cory and Tonya, to some surprise, and I am really excited about that. I do love my birthday, giggle.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image