Current Archives About Me Host Design

Back in the Gym Again
01-16-2004, 10:40 p.m.

Today has been an emotional sort of day� ugh. I hate days like this, and I am really so glad that it�s over� well almost.

I did make it to the gym though, yippee!! My first REAL workout this year. Yah, it was a long time coming, but I am not going to beat myself up over that� nope, instead I am just going to be very proud of myself for going, and hope that I make it there tomorrow too. If I can go both days this weekend, I think that it will be a good start, one that is much needed. I am also thinking of starting the low-carb thing again next week. My SIL started this week, and my MIL is thinking of starting Monday� so why not join the crowd� it would be a good thing.

Now I am trying really hard to get this scrapbook done� how I thought I could do a whole scrapbook in 2 days is beyond me, but I am attempting to make one for my sister before our dinner tomorrow night. I guess I will be getting up early to work on it, and that is after I stay up late tonight� I can do it though, and I know it will mean so much to her. So instead of being here, I should be working on that� hehe, but I had to do an update since it�s the first time I get to up my miles in a while, lol.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image