Current Archives About Me Host Design

Ready to Crop
01-23-2003, 9:57 p.m.

I am all packed (well almost all packed, I am waiting for some clothes from the dryer). All my swap stuff is complete, and my crop case is all packed up. I am sure that I forgot a million things that I wanted to take, but I figure that I will have plenty to work on anyway. I am really so very excited about the crop tomorrow night. It is going to be so much fun.

I am so tired, and I am going to keep this short so that I can get to bed, because we have to be up really really early tomorrow. Stephen has to be to work really early for an exam. I am only working half the day and then I have to go pick Katelynn up at my MILs and drive her half way home. I am going to meet John's sister, and she is going to watch Katelynn for a few hours until Delores and John get home tomorrow night. I bet that they cannot wait to see Katelynn. She is going to be so excited to see them too.

I worked out at night the last two nights, and man, I tell you, when I work out at night, I am not even tempted to snack all night long like I am when I work out in the morning. I am not sure what is better now, working out in the morning and having more time later in the day, or working out later and doing better with my eating. I will tell you though, after looking at the pictures that I am taking with me to crop tomorrow night, I gladly went to workout. The pictures are from July of 2001, a visit with me, Jen, Cory and Tonny, and boy does all that extra weight we are carrying around then show. We all look so much better. I don't always see it until I look at old pictures. Still, it was a great time in our lives too, and the pictures deserve to be cropped. Think I can crop some of that extra weight right out of them? LOL. If only it were that easy.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image