Current Archives About Me Host Design

More Silly Tests
02-02-2002,

More Silly Tests...

February 02, 2002

Okay, so I got these ones from Jen's journal who got them from Leslie's journal and I am not sure where Les got them, so I will stop there...

See which Greek Goddess you are.

I am a Greek Goddess now? Hmmmm, okay. I think I will go share that with Stephen. Maybe that will get me lucky today, hehe.


Find out what kind of driver you are!

I cannot believe that Jen and I are the same type of driver. One of us had to have been lying on this one (and it wasn't me!!!). Jen is not prudent, not in any area of her life, giggle. C'mon Jen, you know you are a kamakaze on wheels! LMAO. No offense of course, but I've seen you drive darlin.

These tests are cute sometimes, but then sometimes I just have to say, WHY!! I mean, how can you know this stuff in 4 easy questions, LOL. Go figure.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image