Current Archives About Me Host Design

Don't Wanna Argue
02-04-2005, 10:25 a.m.

Know what I really hate? Arguing for the sake of arguing. And yet, doesn't there seem to always be those days that no matter what you say, you are going to piss someone off? Today is one of those days and the person I've been pissing off is Stephen. I don't know where it all went wrong, but I just can't talk to him today, ugh. Hopefully by lunch time, we will be back on speaking terms, but I don't see that happening. I think that it's going to just be one of those days. The shame is that yesterday was such a great day... why can't those days last? - oh and an update.. I ran into him, and he acted rather pleasant, maybe the whole day isn't shot... we'll see.

We went to dinner at the in-laws last night, and it was fun because we are all getting excited about Vegas, so we spent a lot of time talking about that. I can't believe how quickly it is coming. I need to call my SIL today to see what she is planning on packing, in terms of clothes. It's obviously a lot warmer there than here, but still not *that* warm. I think in the 60's... but is that shorts weather? I know it's a warmer warm.. I just can't decide. What would you do? Shorts, jeans, capris? I don't want to take tons of clothes, I am hoping to just take a carry on... so some advice would be nice.

leave a comment
2 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image