Current Archives About Me Host Design

Great Party
02-07-2005, 2:02 p.m.

So the superbowl party was a success. Actually, it was pretty great, everyone had a wonderful time, and I was sorry to see the evening end. Well mostly, the other part of me was glad to be able to go to bed. I was exhausted from staying up late most of the weekend, and I fell asleep as soon as my head hit the pillow. I slept like a rock, which wasn't a good thing as my alarm clock failed to go off this morning and I had to be at work for an exam. I woke up at the time I should have been leaving, so needless to say I hurried and got dressed. I did get to work in time which was a GOOD thing, but I didn't get to take a shower which has put a damper on my whole day. I am the kind of person who has to take a shower every day... just washing up is not good enough for me to feel good, hehe. I can't wait to get home to take a shower this evening, that is for sure.

So as I was saying, the party was pretty great. We did talk a lot about Vegas, and it got me really excited about that. We are going to have a really good time with everyone who is going, and I look forward to seeing how it all works out. Should be pretty awesome.

I have so much that I need to get done before we leave for Vegas next week. So much work!!!! And so much personal stuff as well. Going to be a very busy, yet very interesting week. At least I won't be bored.

leave a comment
1 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image