Current Archives About Me Host Design

Supposed to be Cleaning
02-17-2001,

Supposed to be Cleaning...

February 17, 2001

But that wouldn't be as much fun as sitting here on the computer playing with Jen now would it? Nope, it certainly wouldn't be, giggle. I think it is all coming along nicely though. I still have to do the kitchen and utility room, and go grocery shopping, and straighten the girls room. Oops, okay that does sound like a lot doesn't it? LOL. It wouldn't be so bad if we weren't going to the Monster Truck show tonight, but we are, so I really should get it done... hmmmm, am I moving yet?

Jen and I don't get to talk as much these days, because she has been so busy working with Kris on his homeschooling. I can't believe how great they are doing with that... oh scratch that, I can believe it, I knew that the would do great. But I am proud of her, and I like saying told you so. I knew that she would be wonderful with this. I miss talking to her as much as we used to, but we make up for it at other moments, like today, so if I have to rush later to get the cleaning done, then so be it.

I had a great time last night with Cory. I always do, no surprise there. We really did enjoy both parties, oh but I spent way too much money. Oh, and I got lectured about the state of my car by her husband Jim too. LOL... I was sooooooooooo embarrased though, but I'll get over it, right? I figure he either must care, or he just can't stand someone who doesn't take great care of their cars...hehe. I was low on oil, but I did have an oil change in November, and was planning on having one soon anyway, so I dooooo take care of my car, maybe not as great as I should, but I hateeeee doing it.

Well my kitchen floor is calling me from underneath the layer of dirt... better go find it, snicker.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image