Current Archives About Me Host Design

Lunch and New Hair-Dos
02-17-2004, 9:13 p.m.

Jen came by my work today and took me out to lunch. We went to PF Changs and just had a yummy lunch and a great time. We haven�t had time to get together like that in a long time so it was really nice and we both enjoyed it a lot. We always say that we are going to make more time to go more often, but it never seems to work out that way, but maybe that is what makes it so special when we do get the opportunity. At least that is what I tell myself. Sometimes I even believe it.

When I got home from work, Tonya and I ran to the gym and got our workout in. We wanted to get it done right away because we both had appointments to get our hair cut tonight. I love getting my hair cut, actually I love having anything done to my hair� I just love when people play with it, hehe. Okay, who doesn�t?

I asked her to do something different, but not to take off too much length, and that is what she did. I am not sure if I love it or not yet, but it is different. I did come home and wash it, but I should have taken a picture first. You can never get it to look like they do either, of course. Tonya�s really turned out adorable, but she isn�t sure if she loves it yet either. Why do women always do that? Change their hair and then fret over it. It takes a couple of days to get used to changes, and usually you do end up at least liking it.

Yawn� it�s been a sleepy couple of days, and I had trouble falling asleep last night� couldn�t be because of my late nap though, or at least that is what I told Stephen who tried to say I told you so, hehe. I think I am going to give up and go to bed early tonight though� unless� I did want to play the sims for a while, hehe�. We�ll see�

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image