Current Archives About Me Host Design

Yah, Okay
02-25-2002,

Yah, Okay...

February 25, 2002

I am really in a blah mood tonight. It was one of those days. I knew that it was going to be busy, so it's not like I didn't expect it or see it coming, but boy, these days just leave me feeling drained. I didn't even get to go workout until 4, and Stephen was waiting to go home, so I only got to workout for 30 minutes, but still that is much better than not working out at all.

This is going to be a fun week! Hopefully this is as bad as it gets. I hate to complain about it, I really do, because it's not really that things are going bad or anything, I am just feeling sorta stressed and that really affects the rest of my day.

Daily Tidbits

  1. I didn't feel like doing much tonight, but I did sit down to work on a scrapbook page. I got the one done, and while I wanted to do another, I didn't. Oh well.
  2. There are no open swim hours over the weekend, pout. But Jen is going to see about meeting me to workout, so I am glad for that.
  3. Sherry and Chuck found a house that they are intersted it. The only problem is that it's a bit further away from me, sigh. I am not saying anything.. I am happy for them... I am happy for them.. I am happy for them. Maybe if I say it enough I will actually believe it. I mean.. I am happy for them.. but further awaaayyyy.


"Better Me" Monthly Exercise Times
Calculated in Minutes

Total for Today
Total For This Week
Total For February
30
30
1117

Previously Set Goal (in Minutes) for February - 500
Minutes Needed to Meet Goal - 0
Minutes Over Goal - 617
Minutes Spent Walking/Jogging - 591
Miles Walked � 36.45

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image