Current Archives About Me Host Design

And It Sounded Good
02-26-2002, .

And It Sounded Good...

February 26, 2002

Boy, what a day...it was crazy and stressful and unbelievably nuts.. but I got thru it.. and not only that... we are done!! Done with the grant. Totally done... done as in shipped off too. OMG, I can't believe it. I was so totally expecting him to find more things to do and not sending it off until Friday, the date is has to be sent off by.. but nope.. we are DONE. I can't even tell you what a relief this is.. now life can go back to normal again.

Earlier today, Cory and I were talking to Jen online, only Jen wasn't responding, giggle. There was a good reason why she wasn't.. she was sleeping. She took a nap on us, hehe. Boy did that sound good...

We left work a little early and got home a little early and since it was Patio soup night, I didn't have to cook, so we ate early.. and boy there was nothing else that I hadddd to do.... and it sounded so good, so I took that nap. Boy did it feel good too, and I even work up right in time to watch Buffy... it worked out perfect!

Of course now I will probably be up all night, but well.. that's what happens, right.

Now I am going to cuddle with my honey. That sounds good too.

Daily Tidbits

  1. I got to work out today, but only for 30 minutes again... hey.. I remember a time when 30 minutes seemed like a lot.
  2. Grrrrrrrrr, okay Stephen and I are freaking bickering now... all in a span of seconds... we went from cuddling to bickering... the life of a married couple... sometimes I think that he doesn't LISTEN TO ME.... It is all so dumb... we are looking for something he taped 2 weeks ago... and we both have different ideas on where it is... I think he taped over it, but he won't listen to meeeee... LOL.
  3. See he found a wolves game on tape and said it might be after the game, only the game is from after what he taped and I am trying to explain that but he is saying I am wrong.... but I am nooooottt wrong... just look at the dates silly.. the wolves game was last week, and the show was 2 weeks ago.. how could you tape it afterrrr it.
  4. Oh... he just apologized and said I might be right... LMAO.. and
  5. Now he found the tape and wants me to apologize.... All of this in a matter of seconds...
  6. Now we are going to watch the tape... Aren't you glad you were party to this?
  7. By the way, the tape was of his closet show, giggle. But now we are going to watch Charmed first anyway. Boy do things change quickly around here.. oh yah we are back to cuddling too .


"Better Me" Monthly Exercise Times
Calculated in Minutes

Total for Today
Total For This Week
Total For February
31
61
1138

Previously Set Goal (in Minutes) for February - 500
Minutes Needed to Meet Goal - 0
Minutes Over Goal - 638
Minutes Spent Walking/Jogging - 622
Miles Walked � 38.31

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image