Current Archives About Me Host Design

Did It
02-26-2004, 9:43 p.m.

I did it!! I got up this morning and went to the gym. Not only that but I had the best workout that I�ve had in a while, and that felt really very good. I am hopeful that I can have a repeat of that tomorrow, and then starting next week it should be easier. For one, I made a *date* to meet Stephen�s moms friend Dee there Monday morning at 6, so now I have no choice but to go, and then Tonya is planning on coming over a few days next week, so I know that she will make me get up and go if I ask her to, hehe.

Tonight we went over to Gerald and Michelle�s house for dinner. It is James� 5th birthday (Happy Birthday Punk!), so the whole family was there, except for Delores and John. They will be coming in next week though for Timmy�s birthday, so we will get to see them then. I tell you, between January-March it is non-stop birthdays in our family. It certainly keeps us busy, but that is a good thing.

The only bad thing about getting up early to workout is that I get so sleepy early, so I am going to head to bed in a minute. I didn�t even get to finish packing for tomorrow yet, so I better do that quickly. I guess if I forget anything I can always go shopping, lol. If only it were that simple.

I am so looking forward to tomorrow� crop with Cory and then to my mommy�s�. yay.

leave a comment
1 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image