Current Archives About Me Host Design

Fozzie?
02-28-2002,

Fozzie?

February 28, 2002

Here we go again, giggle. I got this from Dana who got it from Leslie. I am Fozzie.. Hmmm, is that a good thing or a bad thing? Do these tests really mean much of anything? I dunno, but they are cute, and so I do them.

You are Fozzie!
Wokka Wokka! You love to make lame jokes. Your sense of humor might be a bit off, but you're a great friend and can always be counted on.
.

So today is the last day of February.. I think I did good in February. I certainly accomplished some of my goals. Let's see.. I worked out a totaly of 1230 minutes... and of that 704 was walking/jogging. Not bad, I would say. I even kept track of miles and I went 42.65 in the month. Pretty good... I am proud of me. I have mixed feelings about tomorrow.. starting a new month.. it's exciting and stuff, but it is also new.. and I worry, will I keep with it for March as well. I sure hope so. I do like keeping track of everything. It is so nice to be able to look back and go, wow, I did that. And then pat yourself on the back, giggle. I had a good workout today too... 16 minutes on the jogger again. I could have actually gone a little more... but I am not pushing that yet. I did 26 minutes on the treadmill too.. and just a tiny bit of weights. Not much, but a little. Stephen came over there while I was there too, and I like that.

Tonight is going to be a great TV night. A new episode of Friends and ER and the new survivor starts too. Wow, I love Thursdays, giggle. I am writing in this now, because I have a feeling I will be pretty much camped out in front of the TV tonight. Well after we get home from dinner with the folks that is. I hope Stephen can leave here a little early!!

Daily Tidbits

  1. Tomorrow is our pot luck luncheon at work. Our building has one for Christmas each year, but this year they were installing new floors, and so we waited until now while the students are on break.
  2. I need to find some time to shop this evening for the stuff I am bringing for the potluck... and time to start making it.. ughhhh.. LOL.. I can do it I can do it.. .Sure I can, as long as it doesn't interfere with must see TV.
  3. I hope Jen is doing okay with no heat. I can't believe that they are having problems yet again with that furnace. I hope it gets fixed soon! And to happen while Kris has pneumoniae... sigh, what timing.
  4. I really liked keeping track of my hours and miles here in my journal. I think I am going to do so for March as well. My goal for March is 750 minutes, and 40 miles. I know it is less than what I did this month, but it's still more than my goal was last month. Baby Steps, remember.
  5. Baby Steps To a Better Me. That's my new mantra.

    "Better Me" Monthly Exercise Times
    Calculated in Minutes

    Total for Today
    Total For This Week
    Total For February
    42
    153
    1230

    Previously Set Goal (in Minutes) for February - 500
    Minutes Needed to Meet Goal - 0
    Minutes Over Goal - 688
    Minutes Spent Walking/Jogging - 704
    Miles Walked - 42.65

    leave a comment
    0 so far

    last - next

    Links Rings Email Notes Book Image