Current Archives About Me Host Design

What Angel
03-10-2004, 9:22 a.m.

pure
Congrats! Your a Pure Angel! Angels, as far as most
of them go, are all compatabile creatures, but
Pure ones simply are symbols of God. Pure
Angels always appear when a child is born, when
a rainbow is seen, or when someone shares their
first kiss. They never grow old, an can appear
in the shape of a naked woman with white, bold
wings. Pure angels are the carriers of god, and
show their love to everyone in the world.

What Kind of ANGEL are you? (For Girls only) This Quiz has amazingly Beautiful Pictures!
brought to you by Quizilla

Thanks Gina, this was a cute one. I don't think I am an angel at all, but what a cute one to be, hehe.

I had the best time with Stephen last night, on our date. We needed it too. It's been a while since we've really done anything like that, and it was nice. We had to work late because Stephen had to go to the memorial service for the cadavers that the students have at the end of the year and it did not begin until 4:30. I didn't mind though, it gave me time to catch up on some stuff. After he was finished we headed out and went to dinner first. We went to the Patio which is one of my favorites, and it was yummy. After dinner, we had a little time before the movie started so we went to the video store to see if there were any movies in that we'd want to rent for later, as Tuesdays are 99 cent day. I didn't see anything, so we just headed over to the theatre.

The movie was cute. We saw the haunted mansion. It wasn't what I expected it to be like, but it was still cute, and we had a good time, cuddling up and watching. It was a short movie though, so we were home a little after 9. We were both tired though, so we got into bed and I read a book while he watched TV. We had gotten some bad news when we got home, so Stephen was a little down, and I felt sad for him (his friend's mom passed away, the friend who died a while back). The wake was last night that funeral this morning, but since we didn't hear about it it time, he was sad that he didn't get to go pay his respects. I feel bad for their family, first their brother, now their mom... it's been a rough few years for them. I hope it gets better.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image