Current Archives About Me Host Design

Banners
03-18-2002,

Banners...

March 18, 2002

I have had my banners popping up for a few days now, and I am amazed at the response that I have recieved. I have gotten a few nice entries in my guestbook, and okay a pretty strange one.. Sorry to disappoint the evil robot dude, lol. Still it's been neat to see the respone, and to know that people are looking at me here. Guess I better be on my best behavior.

I went shopping tonight after work, to get the stuff for the Easter baskets for Jen, Cory and Tonny. I am really happy with what I finally decided on, and I hope that they love it. I got them all the same thing, because it was just so perfect. I wanted to get it for myself too, but I already spent a lot of money. Maybe later, we'll see. I am so excited about exchanging our baskets and I can't wait to see what everyone got for everyone. It's going to be fun.

Today is my brother's birthday. That reminds me, I need to give him a call and say happy birthday. I haven't talked to him much lately, but that is usually the way it works.

I am sleepy tonight... we had that early exam this morning, and I so wanted to take a nap tonight, but decided that it was better to not. I am glad I didn't, and now I just have to stay up a little longer and then it is time for bed, woo hoo. Okay, this was a totally boring entry, but I honestly didn't even feel like coming on to type one, so at least I did something, right.

Daily Tidbits

  1. I am watching my favorite Monday show, the Power Play, giggle. Norm Maracle is on tonight.. woo hoo, go Normie.
  2. I am feeling sooooo fat tonight. It's a fat night!! I even had a really great workout earlier, but it's just one of those nights... sigh. I hope tomorrow is better.
  3. I returned my scale today.. I was so not happy with it. They didn't have one I liked so I didn't get another yet. Maybe I won't...but Stephen was liking having one, so maybe I will. Tonight I am glad I don't have one, lol.
  4. Well they just asked the trivia question for the power play. Man it is a hard one. I usually go find the answers.. I am not even sure where to begin with this one. Hey, I am not afraid of a challenge...I am going to look. Wish me luck.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image