Current Archives About Me Host Design

Finger Jam
03-26-2004, 10:59 p.m.

It was rainy most of the morning so we didn�t go to the zoo like we wanted to. Well I still wanted to, but I figured that we could go another time, so I wasn�t going to worry about it. Instead we went shopping, which is always fun.

It�s been a nice relaxing day for the most part. This evening we all went to the park to play for a while, with June, and we took the basketball and played a couple of games as well. That has been a lot of fun, doing that. The only bad thing is that I jammed my fingers during one game. Oh my. That hurt SO bad, I was crying. I swear I thought that I broke my fingers. Now they are so swollen and bruised and hurt. I guess that is the price you pay, hehe.

We are going to Wisconsin tomorrow for a birthday party for 2 of our nephews and our niece. That will be fun, always is fun having family time.

Speaking of family, today is my mom and dad's anniversary!! They are still on their cruise and I hope that they are having a wonderful time and enjoying themselves so much. I miss them.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image