Current Archives About Me Host Design

My Turn to be Crabby
03-29-2004, 8:59 p.m.

I have been straightening my hair the past few days and I cannot believe the amount of compliments that I�ve been getting. I am not exaggerating when I say that almost every person who has seen me over the past few days have said how much they love it, even those who hardly ever notices these things. It takes some time to do, which means I have to take more time to get ready in the morning, but apparently it is worth it, hehe. I have a feeling that I will be doing this pretty often, at least for a while. Most importantly though, I totally love it... and equally important, so does Stephen.

I have been so crabby all day long. It is that time of the month though, so that is to be expected. I swear I just feel like crying for no reason at all. I came home and just sat down to work on my scrapbook just so that I could be alone and not be able to take my mood out on anyone. I guess that it is my turn to be crabby tonight, although I didn't take it out on Stephen at all, lol... maybe I should have just for fun.

My mom called, and I did talk to her for a long while, hearing all about their cruise (which was wonderful!). Makes me want to go on another� hmmm, that would be so nice. Maybe someday.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image