Current Archives About Me Host Design

Not A Fool
04-01-2004, 8:25 p.m.

I am so not a huge fan of April's Fools Day. Mostly because I am so gullible that I fall for everything and anything. I think that sometimes I should just stay in bed on this day so that I can be fooled, hehe. Okay, so today wasn�t so bad, which is a good thing, but I was on my toes for most of it too. I really try not to play jokes on other people because I hate it so much when they do it to me, and I don't want them trying to get even. I did play a little one on Chrissy though, because she playing them on everyone else. It was a cute one though and she laughed about it.

We had such a great time tonight at my MILs for dinner. Kathleen was just so adorable, and she wouldn�t let me out of her sight. She wanted to play with me the whole time, and I have to admit that I loved it and had the best time playing with her. I almost didn�t want to leave. I just love all my nieces and nephews so much. We are very blessed in that area.

leave a comment
1 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image