Current Archives About Me Host Design

Be Patient With Me
04-07-2004, 7:55 p.m.

I have been so stressed out lately and I know that I am driving everyone around crazy, especially Stephen. He and I got into a huge fight at work today. Well not like we were yelling at each other or anything (we were at work after all), but we barely talked to each other the whole afternoon, all because I took my stress out on him. I hope that things calm down soon enough, before I really cause some trouble.

I feel like I�ve been neglecting so many people lately, and I wish that I had the time to rectify that. Eventually I will be able to make it all up� hopefully soon. If you are one of the many friends that I�ve been neglecting, please know that I know it, and that I will be back to myself, and on track soon, just be patient with me, please.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image