Current Archives About Me Host Design

Hoppy Easter
04-15-2001,

Hoppy Easter...

April 15, 2001

Hope that everyone had a wonderful Easter, we did. It was a nice day. We slept in this morning, and then just laid around the whole morning until it was time to get ready to go to my BILs house. We had a really nice time there, even though it was only half the family. Stephen's sister Delores stayed in Wisconsin, they only come every other year, and Stephen's brother Kevin went to his future in-laws, since he didn't have his kids this year anyway. It was a nice quiet holiday, so unlike normal, but we had fun. Stephen played catch with our newphew Timothy for a while, and then running bases with the older boys, and really enjoyed that. We came home and I took a nap, and now I am wide awake, oops, hehe

I didn't see my parents today, but I did talk to mom for a few minutes. They were on the way to Church, so we didn't talk long. She is really excited because she and my dad booked a 7 day cruise leaving April 29th. I am happy for them, they really need to get away and do something alone. Having my grandparents and sister there all the time really keeps them from doing much alone together. I hope that they have a great time.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image