Current Archives About Me Host Design

Opinions Please
04-16-2003, 9:53 p.m.

I think I wrote that I was going to buy a new dress for this wedding we have coming up in a few weeks. If not, okay, I am looking for a new dress for this wedding we have coming up in a few weeks, hehe.

Anyway, so on the way home from the gym tonight, I decided to stop at Carson's and look at what they had. I found a couple that I loved, so I tried them on, and I really liked this one. But I am so not sure about it, because it is so not what I am used to wearing. I bought it, simply because they only had one in my size, knowing that if I found something I liked better that I could take it back. I love this one, but I wonder if it is too *young* for me, or too much not me.. so I am going to ask your honest opinion! HONESTLY, if you think it is horrible or just not right for me, tell me, because I would rather hear that, than not. So here it is...

The flowers on it, are pink beads actually, and they are very pretty. It's a very beautiful dress... so do you think it's for me?

leave a comment
2 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image