Current Archives About Me Host Design

So Excited
04-24-2001,

So Excited...

April 24, 2001

I have been so excited all day long. I cannot believe that tomorrow Cory and I will be boarding our plane to go see Jen and Tonya. Cory is so excited too. We have been so funny, calling each other to see what we are packing and stuff. LOL. Speaking of packing, I think that I am pretty much done. I've gone over it a million times, but I am sure that I will forget something, because that's just the way it usually goes, isn't it? I just hope that it's nothing important that I forget.

I went shopping when I got home from work tonight to get a few things that I needed/wanted. Now Stephen and I are watching the Wolves game on TV, and it's between periods, so I am about to run to go shave my legs. I have to be to work early tomorrow (7 am) for an exam, so I don't want to leave it to do for then, as I usually have a hard enough time getting up early enough for exams, LOL.

Tomorrow, tomorrow...I love ya tomorrow.. you're only a day awayyyyyy

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image