Current Archives About Me Host Design

Not So Great
04-29-2004, 10:06 p.m.

There is so much going on right now which makes me really sad, and unhappy and scared, and in many ways, I feel alone. I know that I have people around who care, and some who even understand, but the truth is, not everyone does, and not everyone will, even amongst the people that I count on to understand the most. I don't want to talk about the particulars in my journal, but I felt that I had to say something, if nothing else to explain my absence here.

The truth is, there have been things going on in the past few days that I've hoped to never have to deal with. It was a shock and surprise to me, although some people might say differently. It turned out to be not what it seemed at first, and while I am grateful for that, it's going to take a long time to get past what it is. Sorry for sounding so vague, but I just am not ready to talk about it here, publicly and I doubt I ever will be.

So things just haven't been so great lately, but as with most things in life, it will get better. If nothing else, life does go on.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image