Current Archives About Me Host Design

So So Tired
04-30-2001,

So So Tired...

April 30, 2001

Stephen has been teasing me the whole day, asking if we had forgotten to do a little thing called sleep the whole time we were in Virginia. I admit that I am so moopy and tired today. To begin with, he had to be in early for an exam, and when the alarm went off I just said, I am not getting up yet, I will drive myself. He laughed then, but got up and went on his way. I slept for 2 more hours and then got up and rushed to work, hehe. All day, I felt like I could fall asleep at my desk, but man, they had tons and tons of work for me to do, so even if I could fall asleep at my desk, I couldn't. When it was time to go home, I was sad that I didn't drive to work with Stephen this morning, since it meant that I couldn't sleep in the car, LOL.

I stopped on my way home to drop my film off from the trip. All 9 rolls.. hehe, I am always so picture happy. I bet I would have had a lot more than that too, if it weren't for the fact that we had taken tons and tons of digital pics too. Cory had taken 4 rolls too, so by the time we share our pics with each other, we are going to have so many pictures. I am going to make a whole scrapbook just from this trip. I bet that it's going to be so adorable!

When I got home, Stephen had dinner on the table and ready to go. Awwwww, he said that he knew I was tired, and he wanted to make it easier for me. I was so happy, because I really had no energy to make dinner. He is just so sweet to me, I love him so.

Now we are going to lay down and watch the shows that he taped for me while I was gone (Friends, Charmed and ER). I bet I don't make it thru Friends, LOL. It's only 6:00, think I can sleep thru that whole night??? Who cares, I will take the nap at any rate... I am just soooooooooooooooo tired.

Hey Jen, Cory and Tonya??? Did you of you call Charles Lanchard yet? LMAO!!! Let's give him a *brief gaze*.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image