Current Archives About Me Host Design

Early To Bed
05-07-2003, 8:04 p.m.

Well, there is no choice but to be ready for tomorrow now.. so hopefully I didn't forget anything, and it goes well. I have to be to work by 6 tomorrow morning, which means that I need to get up at 4:30. Man, I am going to be exhausted tomorrow, and I know it. I am a little excited though, I don't know why, I guess just because I know that I worked so hard to make this a success, and because I know that I did so much for it, and that if it does go well, it is in part BECAUSE of me. I can't help but be very excited because of that.

So tonight, I am hoping that I will be able to fall asleep early.. you know, early to bed, early to rise, and all that. Somehow it never seems to work the way you plan it though, does it?

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image