Current Archives About Me Host Design

Well That Makes Me Feel
05-16-2002,

Well That Makes Me Feel...

May 15, 2002

Either Old or Young, depending on which line you read. I got this off of Leslie's journal some time ago, and meant to post it, but never got around to it. Since tonight is Must-See TV, and they are all going to be awesome shows, I just don't know if I will get a chance to get on to write a real entry or not, so I will use this. I knew it would come in handy some day, giggle.

You said your birthday is 1 / 13 / 1971
which means you are 31 years old and about:

51 years 11 months younger than Zsa Zsa Gabor, age 83
40 years 7 months younger than Clint Eastwood, age 71
37 years 11 months younger than Kim Novak, age 69
34 years 11 months younger than Burt Reynolds, age 66
30 years 11 months younger than Nick Nolte, age 62
29 years 9 months younger than Ann-Margret, age 61
23 years 10 months younger than Billy Crystal, age 55
21 years 2 months younger than Whoopi Goldberg, age 52
18 years 6 months younger than Robin Williams, age 49
14 years 6 months younger than Tom Hanks, age 45
12 years 2 months younger than Jamie Lee Curtis, age 43
9 years 9 months younger than Eddie Murphy, age 41
0 years 6 months younger than Jennifer Lopez, age 31
8 years 1 month older than Jennifer Love Hewitt, age 23
17 years 3 months older than Haley Joel Osment, age 14

and when these movies were released in the U.S. your age was:

The Godfather: 1
American Graffiti: 2
Jaws: 4
Star Wars: 6
Animal House: 7
Star Trek: The Motion Picture: 8
ET: 11
The Terminator: 13
Top Gun: 15
Planes, Trains & Automobiles: 16
Steel Magnolias: 18
Home Alone: 19
Wayne's World: 21
Jurassic Park: 22
Forrest Gump: 23
Fargo: 25
Saving Private Ryan: 27
Toy Story 2: 28

They had other cute ones... music and TV and another one, which I can't remember. If you want to see how old/young you are, you can find this here. Have fun. Obviously this was the movie one. I remember most of these movies too, giggle. Thanks for sharing this Leslie.

Oh yah, and Leslie.. I was glad to see your AVs won last night. I have been keeping up on them. Thanks for signing my tag board :) I hope both the Wolves and the Avs win their Western Conference Titles and then the cups that they are playing for. Okay, I hope it more for the Wolves, but since my NHL team is already out of it, I will cheer on yours, giggle.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image