Current Archives About Me Host Design

Cool Plans
05-23-2001,

Cool Plans...

May 23, 2001

for the weekend! Friday night we are going to the Wolves game with Cory and Jim and Sherry and Chuck. Last night I got an email from the Wolves about a pre-game Tailgate party! They are hosting a taigate party from 5-7, and will have music, hot-dogs and drinks for everyone with a ticket to the game. I am so excited about that, and really want to go. Cory and Sherry both sounded excited about it too, so woo hoo, it's going to be fun.

Then it gets even better because Cory is planning on going home with me after the game and spending the night! Yippeee, that is going to be so awesome. I even promised to make her bisquits and gravy for breakfast on Saturday, hehe. Then we are going to spend the whole day together on Saturday, working on our scrapbooks and just hanging out. I am really excited about working on our scrapbooks together. We've talked and talked about doing that, but this is the first time that we are getting the chance too. I think that it's going to be fun working on them together, and that it will give us more ideas and stuff even. Then Saturday evening, I will drive her home and maybe spend the night at my mom and dads.

Sunday, we are still deciding if we want to drive 3 hours to attend the graduation of Stephen's cousins daughter. It's a far drive, but Stephen's parents and one of his brothers are going, so we might go too. I kinda hope not though, because I really don't feel like spending all that time in the car. Neither of us really want to do all the driving, but yet we feel like we should at least think about going. Okay, I thought about it, now can I stay home? giggle! We'll see what happens, but knowing Stephen, when Sunday comes, he will decide to stay home. He is a homebody most of the time anyway. He has good intentions, LOL.

I think that Stephen's mom wants us to have a BBQ for the family on Monday, but I am not sure about what is going on. I will talk to her tomorrow night when we go there for our weekly Thursday night dinner.

Tonight we are going to the Wolves game! Suprise Suprise huh? LOL. I am looking forward to it. I always have such a great time when we go. I just really hope that they win tonight. It's almost a must win situation at this point. I have faith though. Go Wolves!!!

So those are my cool plans for tonight and for the weekend! I am so excited about them all...

***********************

For those of you who watch Buffy. OMG, could you believe the finale last night? I couldn't believe it when Buffy died!! I heard that UPN was picking up the show next year, what the heck are they going to do????

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image