Current Archives About Me Host Design

Pictures
06-05-2002,

Pictures...

June 05, 2002

I thought that I would put a couple of my favorite pictures up, so that I could look back on them whenever I wanted, giggle. Oh, and so you could see too, of course. I have soooooo many pictures that it is so hard for me to choose which ones I like the best, but here are a few.


This was taken right after they scored the winning goal. I think everyone was a little in shock, okay I was. That's the thing about OT.. it's so intense, and then so fast.. once you score, that's it.


I love this picture so much...


And the Celebration Begins!!


There was a lot of celebrating going on. Both on the ice and in the stands.


One of my favorite parts in any playoff series is watching them line up to shake hands. I really think that it is such a classy thing to do, and win or lose, I love to watch that part.


I just loved this picture too. The Refs just kneeling there watching on. Alot of people didn't like the way they called the game, but I thought they did a good job in letting the players decide the outcome.


Pasi getting his MVP Trophy. I knew he would get it, and he totally deserved it. Way to go Pasi!


The awarding of the cup. The crowd was going wild. I wish I could describe how loud it was. I never heard anything like it before.


I, of course, had to have a picture of my skates holding the cup. He deserves it too. He is out there cheering them on every game.


Group Picture Time. I got quite a few of these.


Your 2002 Calder Cup Champions, The Chicago Wolves!

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image