Current Archives About Me Host Design

Your Turn to Answer
06-08-2004, 10:33 a.m.

I am hoping that lots of people will leave a comment and answer this. There are a few people though who better. You know who you are, hehe.

1. Who are you?
2. Have we ever met?
3. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
4. Describe me in one word.
5. What reminds you of me?
6. If you could give me anything, what would it be?
7. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn�t?
9. Are you going to put this on your weblog and see what I say about you?
10. What do you love like a fat kid loves cake?
11. What makes you come back here?

I know that I've not been updating, yet again, but I've been too busy with a house full of kids. It's been fun, and tiring all at the same time. I wouldn't trade it for the world though.

Start filling up my guestbook, or comments on this page. I can't wait to see the answers.

leave a comment
6 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image