Current Archives About Me Host Design

Happy Birthday Stephen
06-14-2003, 11:53 p.m.

Well, I have a few more minutes to wish my honey Happy Birthday one last time. What a wonderful day we had today too. It started with some fun time with Juney, and then a wonderful Sox game with great friends.

Stephen, June and I got up not so early, hehe, and had breakfast together, and then Stephen went off to get his hair cut, and June and I did the same. I love the way my cut came out this time, yay, and Junes was adorable too. I was suprised when I saw Stephen, cause he got his head shaved again, but I guess it's his hair, lol.

June and I went for a small bike ride and then we came home to get ready to go to my brother's house for his daugther's first communion party. Luckily Sherry called me when she did for the address, because I thought it was at my brother's house, but it wasn't... it was really at my SILs sister's house.. eek. So it was off to there we went.. well after we waited for my parents to stop by first. They were not able to make it to Sara's party (they had another party they had to go to), so they wanted to drop off a card for us to take, and also a card for Stephen.

We were not able to stay at the party very long, but we still had a great time while we were there, especially June, because they had a bouncy thing for the kids. Chrissy came with Sherry and Chuck too, so it was nice to all be there. Afterwards, we went back to drop our car off and home, and hopped in with Sherry and Chuck to go to the Sox game.

We met Jen, Don and the kids at the gate, and then headed to our seats, which were really pretty great. We had such a wonderful time too, playing musical seats and moving around so that we could all visit. The game was great, and the Sox won too. Afterwards, they had a great fireworks display, and also a little concert first. It was just a really great night, and I am sorry to see it come to a end.

Sherry and Chuck and the girls stayed to visit for a little while, before they headed home, and now, Stephen and I are going to just cuddle. And since that is exactly where I want to be right now, I am going to cut this short. Have a great night!

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image