Current Archives About Me Host Design

Quizzes with a Promise of an Update
06-30-2004, 9:38 a.m.

I know, I know... I barely had even an entry this month, imagine that. I would like to say that I regret it, but honestly, it's been pretty nice. I know that I will look back later and be sorry, just because I do so enjoy going back and re-reading about things that have happened in my life, but the truth is, with 4 little girls running around the house, it is just too hard to find time to sit down and write an entry. We have had such a wonderful visit, and I am so very sorry that it's coming to an end. I plan on doing a long entry soon, all about it, but until then, here are some cute quizzes...

VVirile
IIdeal
CCharming
TTerrific
OOld
RRespectable
IIntense
AAstonishing

Name / Username:

Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

How to make a Victoria
Ingredients:
1 part pride
3 parts self-sufficiency
5 parts instinct
Method:
Layer ingredientes in a shot glass. Add a little caring if desired!


Username:

Personality cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com

Am I cool or uncool? [CLICK]
You are Tryhard!
You are trying a little to hard. Though you may be barely tolerable, and you may wear the 'in' clothing, you are still a dorkus on the inside. Keep trying! Everyone else loves watching you humiliate yourself! hah! *points and laughs*
Cool quizzes at Go-Quiz.com

Informationi
Victoria is a restricted area. Authorised personel only

Username:
From Go-Quiz.com

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image