Current Archives About Me Host Design

Couldn't Even Get Arrested
07-08-2001,

Couldn't Even Get Arrested...

July 08, 2001

No matter how hard we tried, giggle. Okay, there has to be a story in there somewhere, doesn't there? Well let's see. Yesterday, we got up early and got ready to go out to my mom's for the day. We got there, and went swimming for a while, which was nice since it was so hot outside. Afterwards we got dressed and went to the movies to see Cat's and Dog's. A cute movie, and the girls loved it. We pigged out on popcorn and candy too, ughh, LOL.

After the movie, we went shopping for a little bit. I picked up a few things that I need for Jen and Tonya's visit, and the girls spent the 10 bucks each that my mom gave them. Sheesh, all the money she has given to them in the past 2 weeks adds up. Give it to me instead, giggle. June got some pool toys with her money, so we went home and played in the pool for about 4 hours, hehe. We had the best time, and was laughing so hard. I thought I was going to drown at one point, I was laughing so hard when I went under water, and couldn't come back up too quickly, LOL.

After we got out of the pool, it was pretty late, but we still had to take the dogs to the park for their walk. Earlier, we had sent Krystal to take some movies back, and she called us and told us that the police had this road block up and were pulling everyone over to check their info and stuff. Well as we were on the way to the park, we decided that it would be fun to go get pulled over. Okay, don't ask, I don't know why we thought that would be fun. I had said that I never had been pulled over into a road check before, and my mom said neither had she, so we thought, okay, let's go. The girls were laughing so hard... well we get there, and they are pulling cars into this parking lot... and guess what? When we got to our turn, they waved us on!!! OMG, we were laughing soooooo hard... so we go drive for a few minutes and decide to try again... we get over there and they are pulling everyone in front of us over, and wave us on again!!! But they pull the people behind us over. OMG, I thought I was going to pee my pants, we were laughing so damn hard. My mom told the girls, okay if I go back will you pull your pants down and moon the cops? They both wanted too, which of course made me laugh even harder. June kept saying... WE CAN'T GET ARRESTED!! LOL, my mom had to pull over for a few minutes because she was laughing so hard. It was hysterical. We finally decided that it was more fun NOT getting pulled over than it would have been having done so. It was funny, and we had fun... and we have a good story now, can't beat that.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image