Current Archives About Me Host Design

Ants in My Pants
07-13-2001,

Ants in My Pants...

July 13, 2001

I am sitting here waiting, or at least trying to sit here and wait, but I can't really sit still. Cory is on here way here to pick me up and then we are going to go to the Olive Garden for lunch (yummy) and talk about how great it is that we are doing all this fun stuff, LOL. Then when it is finally time, we will head to the airport to pick up Jen and Tonya. I can just see us now, all hollering and jumping around. It's going to be cute. I have to remember to take pictures. That is my goal, to take lots and lots of pictures. I love looking back at our pictures from the VA trip, I love that we took the time to take so many, so I am glad that we are going to do that again. We have so many different camera's going, hehe. And now that Jen and Tonya are on their way to the airport and can't read this, I can say, and Jen is even going to have a new camera, giggle. We pitched in and got her the digital camera that she wanted, for her birthday. I am so excited about giving it to her, and now you all know about it before she does, hehe. That was what I forgot at my mom's house last weekend too and had to go back. Couldn't forget THAT. We are giving it to her tonight. We were going to have her party towards the end of the trip, since her birthday is right after they leave to go home, but since we wanted her to be able to use it while she is here, we are going to have her party tonight. I even ordered a really yummy cake, mmmmm, and Stephen is going to pick it up for me on his way home, so it will be there. Woo hoo, this is going to be so much fun.

Okay, I am just rambling now, and it's not making time go any faster, LOL, so I guess I better get this stuff done for when the temp is here, and get ready to go home.. YIPPEEEE. Vacation Time! WOO HOO!!!

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image