Current Archives About Me Host Design

'Motionals
07-14-2003, 9:24 p.m.

The 'motionals have hit full force, and I have had a heck of a day today. I've been up and down and all over the place, and I let a lot of things bother me, that maybe I normally wouldn't have. Or maybe it is just that I let the things that had been bothering me come through more, I don't know. I do feel bad for a few things that I have done/said today, but mostly because they were things that I didn't know how to follow through with. Anyway, I guess we all have these sorts of days and we just have to make it through them.

I had a great workout tonight, and that really helped a lot, but I still am not eating so great, and that is driving me nuts. Of course, it's hard to get back on track when you have your period to begin with, so that sucks, but I figure that I will get there. LOL, what a struggle this always is. I can't even stand to go write in my better me journal because I hate to admit just how bad I am doing, so I've been avoiding that, hehe.

Tomorrow, I have to go into work a little bit late, and then I am leaving a little bit early.. hehe, my kind of day. I am going to meet Chuck and the girls at Great America tomorrow after work, and I am anxious to see them. I miss them a lot, and I am glad that I am going to get to see them right away. Chrissy had a rough day though, fighting with her mom, so she should be good and emotional herself tomorrow. She likes this boy who is older than her... He will be 18 in October, and Sherry is having nothing to do with it (don't blame here!!), and Chrissy tried to ask Chuck if she could invite her friend Sammy, him and his friend to come with us tomorrow, and Chuck said sure... and then called me to ask if it was okay with me. When I heard who she wanted to invited, I suggested that he call Sherry and talk to her about it, because I knew she was going to flip, and that she did... so she and Chrissy got into a huge fight over it. Man, it's rough growing up.. I so would never want to be 15 again...lol.. no thank you!

Stephen asked me to come watch TV with him. I think he feels bad that I am so emotional today, and wants to cheer me up. Whatever reason, I am glad... I love spending time with him for any reason at all.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image