Current Archives About Me Host Design

Getting Ready to Leave
08-04-2003, 10:14 p.m.

We are getting ready to leave tomorrow. I really want to get out of here before 10, and I also want to go and workout in the morning, so that means I need to get up early, and then get all of these bums going. That should be fun. They are all sleepers, and June jokingly asked if she could just sleep in the car, so that I don�t even have to wake her up� hmmm, if only I could let her do that, hehe.

Kevin stopped over today, so I could give him directions to the hotel where we are staying. They are all excited, and honestly so am I. This should be a fun couple of days, and I am really looking forward to getting away.

I got my phone bill today� from the few weeks that the girls stayed with us last month� and remember how I wrote that Chrissy was constantly on the phone? Well that was putting it mildly apparently� as my phone bill was 83 dollars over what it normally is! 83 dollars in calls that she made in 2 weeks, how is that possible? Ugh, I could kill her! LOL. I told her to start talking to her friends on the internet, that is free.. but of course that means that I get to use the computer even less� but I can handle that a whole better than high phone bills. I had to kick her off right now to write this, she has no less that 6 conversations going, and they are going off constantly, so I am going to keep this short, I have to go check their packing job anyway, and finish my own.. and check on Stephen�s� man, going away is never so easy for me� why is that? LOL. Good thing I love them all.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image