Current Archives About Me Host Design

Weekend with June
08-07-2004, 8:07 p.m.

June has been here for the weekend, which has been totally nice, although honestly, you could barely tell that she is here. She has made friends on the block, and she has been outside playing since she got here, well except for meals, and sleeping of course. She is having such a good time though, I just don�t have the heart to make her come in and hang out with us. It is getting to be about that time for the evening though. These other kids seem to stay out pretty late, but I don�t like her being out too late.

Stephen is out with the guys tonight. They all went to a Sox game, a ton of them, and they got a bus and everything. I hope he is having a great time. It�s not often that he goes out with friends, and I am glad that he did tonight. We bickered most of the morning, so I was actually even more glad to see him leave. It�s just been one of those days.

I think that we are going to go out to great America tomorrow and meet up with my mom and sister. I am looking forward to seeing them, it�s been a while since I have seen them, and I really want to spend some time with them. Chuck is going to meet up with us as well, and then he will take June home with him. She has been asking all weekend if she could stay a week. I told her that I had to work, and she said that she would go with us... it was cute.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image