Current Archives About Me Host Design

Damn Worms
08-12-2003, 11:36 p.m.

The past 29 hours have sucked... well not all of them, but definitely a good portion of them. I got the worm going around, yay for me. Anyone else lucky enough to get this wonderful gift? It has taken me hours and hour and hours to get this fixed, and in the process I've even had to reformat my harddrive among other things... it's been such a pain, and I am so tired. I think I finally got it though, oh, I sure hope so. I am not going to put any pics of the day until I get this figured out, because I don't have any of my programs installed right now, but at least I can update this.

I did have a great time tonight, until I got home. I went over to Tricia's after work, for dinner and scrapbooking. Tricia is a wonderful cook, and so dinner at her house is always a treat. Tonight was no exception.. Thank you for the wonderful dinner, and awesome company Tricia. I had a lot of fun, and I even got a couple of layouts done. I have been doing really good with my scrapping, and that is a good thing, since I realized that I am over 2 years behind now! I tell you, I don't know how that happens, but it surely does. I am going to a crop with Cory on Friday though, so that will give me more time to play catch up. That is going to be tons of fun as well.

Okay, I was up with this damn computer until after 2 in the morning last night, and it's now almost midnight again, ugh. I am so tired I could fall over, but I am downloading some critical updates for windows. Hopefully this will keep the worms at bay.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image