Current Archives About Me Host Design

Running out of Descriptions
08-25-2003, 9:23 p.m.

Today has been all over the place for me. I've gone from being happy to sad to happy, and excited to scared to excited. I tell you, I will be lucky to make it through this week sane. I was so busy at work, and there was a lot of other stuff going on too, but I really decided not to let it ruin my day, so I just chugged through it all, and made the best of it all. I had to leave early because I had a dr. appointment, and I was a little worried about it. Mostly, it was to get some meds for my cruise (some sea-sickness stuff and some other things), but also because they wanted to do an EKG. It�s not a big deal, but a couple of times when I was on the treadmill I had some small pains in my chest. I had called my doctor, and explained them, but she really figured that it was just muscles stretching or something along those lines, but she mentioned that she should do an EKG when I came in. It was fast and painless and came out perfect, so she said not to worry at all. So that was a relief.

I got home and went to the gym, and then came home to make dinner and hang out with my honey. We have been watching TV, and just spending some time together, which as been a lot of fun, and basically what we plan on doing most of the week. I can�t believe that I am going to be leaving soon, and unable to see him for so long.. that part is scary. I am going to miss him so very much!!!!

Okay, I have tons of stuff to do still, and I am already tired enough to go to bed, so I better get moving.. going to be a lonnnnnnnnngggggggg week, hehe.

My mom just called and asked us to come over Saturday afternoon, and all go to the wedding together. I talked to Stephen and it sounds like a great idea, so that is what we are going to do. This of course gives me less time to get my packing and stuff done, but heck, who cares.. I am really excited about my cousin�s wedding and spending time with family. It�s going to be so much fun.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image