Current Archives About Me Host Design

Back Home
09-15-2003, 10:16 p.m.

I am home!! I was actually so very excited to come home too, I really really missed Stephen so very much and I couldn�t wait to get home to him. I missed the kitties too, and was so excited to see them. I had only talked to Stephen once the whole time I was gone, but we kept in touch via email which was nice but yet hard, because not only have I never been away from him that long, but to go that long without talking too was just so hard. I couldn�t sleep Saturday night at all, because I was just so excited knowing that I would see him soon� and then when he pulled up in front of my mom�s house, I couldn�t run down the stairs fast enough, and I almost knocked him over throwing myself into his arms� he was cracking up at me, but he was just as excited.

The cats missed me so much too and they totally will not let me out of their sights now.. they follow me everywhere I go, watching me closely. Stephen said that neither of them would sleep in the bed (where they sleep with us every night) but instead slept near the front door watching for me). It was good to be missed!

Now, don�t get me wrong.. missing them certainly did not stop me from having an awesome time� omg, the best time ever. We had the greatest time and I have so much to write about, but after I get back on track. I am still in a fog and can�t clear my head, but I wanted to write at least that I was back� so more tomorrow.. now I am going to cuddle and love on my honey and the kitties some more.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image