Current Archives About Me Host Design

Feels Like Just Yesterday
09-19-2003, 10:24 p.m.

Tomorrow is Cory�s baby shower!! I am so excited about it, so very excited. I cannot believe that it is already here, man the time has really flown by. I was just saying today that it feels like just yesterday that she was taking that pregnancy test, and here it is, already time for her shower. It is just so amazing.

I think that I have everything ready. Well I will still have to do my grocery shopping on the way to my mom�s but it didn�t make sense to do it today and then have to unpack it and then pack it back up to take. I also have to stop and pick up the cake and some other stuff. I don�t want to say too much in case Cory reads this although she never does on weekends, so that�s not really an issue.. but just in case.

I have the favors all ready, and they are so adorable, and I just finished wrapping her gifts, and now I am going to get to bed and get a good night of sleep since I will have tons and tons to do tomorrow. It�s going to be a wonderful day, I just hope that I don�t forget anything.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image