Current Archives About Me Host Design

The Test
09-24-2001,

The Test...

September 24, 2001

I decided to do the test that Jen did, because she saw it in Dana's journal, and Tricia did because she saw it in Jen's journal. I am doing it because it was in everyone else's journal, and why not, lol. It was easy to do and they even typed out the information for you to submit here... Here is mine.

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:Low
Schizotypal:Low
Antisocial:Low
Borderline:Low
Histrionic:Moderate
Narcissistic:Low
Avoidant:Moderate
Dependent:Low
Obsessive-Compulsive:Low

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

I answered the questions as honestly as possible. I am not sure that I agree with everything here... I thought that I was a little more ab-normal than this.. oh well.

leave a comment
0 so far

last - next

Links Rings Email Notes Book Image